HEARTS UNIFY

HEARTS UNIFY – ZOOM

SUNDAY, OCT 4TH
11am PT – 2pm ET – 6pm UTC
“OUR WISDOM”

HEARTS UNIFY - EVERY SUNDAY

People from all around the world gather, connect, share, and ripple Heart Coherence into the Field. The most powerful Coherence Hotspot yet. The world needs your Heart. Register for free.

CHANGE HAPPENS WHEN WE CONNECT

Through science, community and consciousness, we can make a critical shift on this planet – one that empowers us to create a harmonious, coherent relationship with the natural world, with our inner selves, and with each other.

A creation of:

Our Partner Initiatives

COHERENT HEARTS

Coherent Hearts Unify even more!
Experience science-based technology for taking charge of your life, and impact others. Check it out here!

HeartMath Inner Balance | Coherence Hotspot

Past Zoom Recordings

Sep 30, 2020 – I Breathe

Aug 23, 2020 – Do you Speak my Language?

Aug 16, 2020 – What does Music have to do with it?

Aug 09, 2020 – Intuition or Wisdom?

Aug 02, 2020 – I Knew It!

Jul 26, 2020 – What the Bleep?!

Jul 19, 2020 – Connection Creates Life

Jul 12, 2020 – Heal the World

Jul 5, 2020 – The Mystery of Healing

Jun 28, 2020 – Ancient Wisdom

Jun 21, 2020 – Who do You Think you are?

Jun 14, 2020 – The Power of Choice

For more recordings, visit our Vimeo channel