21 Days for 21 Mins

$21.00$41.00

Please choose your contribution in the drop-down menu. Look for access link in confirmation email.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

21 Days – 21 Mins – Start: MON, JAN 11
21 for 21 for 21 Coherence practice and reminder, with Hearts Unify and Coherence Hotspot.

Commitment CAN be fun, especially when we do it together!
Spend 21 immersive days for 21 minutes in a row, in 2021.
Why? Because your Coherence Practice plus intention, plus commitment brings forth creativity, heart brain harmonization, and boosts your immune system! Using our Heart Mantra HIDI, based in both science and ancient wisdom, we simply connect, practice, and reap the benefits in our physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual selves.

Join our ‘21 for 21 for 21’
21 days in a row for
21 minutes
JAN 11-31, DAILY: 9AM PT – 12PM ET – 5PM UK